Traffic Manager - Reschedule Other Users WorkItems
Users with Full Access can reschedule a WorkItem
- A User who has full access to a WorkItem is able to reschedule WorkItems in accordance to the allocated users working hours.
- In the video below the Traffic Manager reschedules a WorkItem owned by another user
- When a calendar entry has been synced for the WorkItem, an updated date/time invitation is sent to the allocated user.